SCJ Officers

logo_cornerNational SCJ officers are elected every two years at the National Biennial Meeting. Officers are nominated by the Executive Director or other members of the national board and are elected by the student delegation. Officers serve two-year terms.

2020-2022 SCJ National Board

Andrea Frantz, Ph.D., Executive Director
Buena Vista University, Storm Lake, IA

Lindsey Wotanis, Ph.D., President
Marywood University, Scranton, PA

Lisa Lyon Payne, Ph.D., Vice President for Communication
Virginia Wesleyan University, Virginia Beach, VA

Sally Renaud, Ph.D., Vice President for Biennium
Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Brittany Flemming, Ph.D., Vice President for Special Projects
Slippery Rock University, Slippery Rock, PA

Vice President for Contests

Vice President for Philanthropy