Louis Ingelhart SCJ Freedom of Expression Award

The lnglehart Award recognizes the active student or adviser SCJ member who contributes to freedom of expression at the risk of personal and/or professional cost. It is awarded on occasion, not yearly. It is the only SCJ Award that may be awarded to non-members.

The award decision will be made by Past Presidents Drs. Bill Ruehlmann and Sheridan Barker. They have final authority.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s