Tennessee Tech University Chapter! Front to back (L2R): Drake Fenlon (Vice President), Shelby Ashburn, Kaylee Gentry, Kimberly Manning, Benjamin Crave, Elissa Longfellow, Sarah Dingwall; Lucas McCoy, Charli Bray, Alyssa Adkisson, Kimberly Biggs, Reanna Young, Sarah Tate, Jacob Threet (Treasurer); Dillon James (President), Matthew Phillips, Chayce Gaw, Jordan Pace, Adam Webb.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s