EIU chapter inducts 14 new members

Congratulations to our Eastern Illinois chapter members. On Tuesday, December 6, they inducted 12 new members, along with two honorary members. In January, two students who could not attend will be inducted. The chapter represents students from The Daily Eastern News, the Warbler yearbook, News Watch and HitMix 88.9.

Members are Madison Antrim, Allyson Bane, Mercury Bowen, Jordan Boyer, JJ Bullock, Meghan Cebula, AJ Fournier, Jada Huddlestun, Melissa Jabek, Travis Moody, Thomas O’Connor, Jaynell Perera, Colin Roberts, Brooke Schwartz and Toluwalase Solomon. Photo by SCJ chapter adviser Brian Poulter.

Don’t forget! Please send along photos of induction ceremonies, SCJ-sponsored events, and the like so we can share your good news with the rest of our SCJ family. Email pictures and information to scjnationaloffice@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s