Ohio Northern members in attendance during the ceremony. (front row: Grace Huff, Austin Gammell (current vice-president), Jennifer Kolb, Connor Gillmor (current president) and Nick Pesetsky, back row: Dominic Turnea, Dr. Shane Tilton, and Grant Pepper, not pictured: Emily Richards and Samuel Pontarolo)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s